Klovborg Friskole

Grønnevænget 7
8765 Klovborg

CVR: 27973280

Telefon: 75 76 13 38
Mail: kontor@klovborgfri.dk

Konstitueret Skoleleder

Sebastian Lorentzen
Mail: skoleleder@klovborgfri.dk

Bestyrelsesformand

Louise Larsen
Mail: louisel.best@klovborgfri.dk

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Administration

Konstitueret Skoleleder / IT-ansvarlig

Sebastian Lorentzen

skoleleder@klovborgfri.dk

Sekretær

Helle Nørremark

kontor@klovborgfri.dk

Teknisk serviceleder

Jacob Lund Hansen

jacob@klovborgfri.dk

Chauffør

Jan Søren Nielsen

tlf.: 71786715

Chauffør

Ole Jørgensen

tlf.: 23461783

Skole

Underviser

Susanne Hasseriis

susanne@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser / Læsevejleder

Helene Hansen

helene@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Steen Lausdahl

steen@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Sebastian Lorentzen

sebastian@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Birgitte Dencker Nielsen

birgitte@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Fie Maaløe

fie@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Margit Toft Andersen

margit@klovborgfri.dk

SFO

Pædagog

Karen Kirkegaard

karen@klovborgfri.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper

Jannik Jensen

jannik@klovborgfri.dk

Pædagog

Richard Bechmann

richard@klovborgfri.dk

Skolebestyrelse

Formand

Louise Larsen

louisel.best@klovborgfri.dk

Næstformand

Jeltsje Minnema

jeltsje@klovborgfri.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Maj-Britt Madsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Thomas Thyregod

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Karen Warthoe

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Anette Rørvang

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kirsten Frandsen

Suppleant

Mette Oxbøll

Suppleant

Sanne Mortensen