Klovborg Friskole

Grønnevænget 7
8765 Klovborg

CVR: 27973280

Telefon: 75 76 13 38
Mail: kontor@klovborgfri.dk

Konstitueret Skoleleder

Sebastian Lorentzen
Mail: skoleleder@klovborgfri.dk

Bestyrelsesformand

Louise Larsen
Mail: louisel.best@klovborgfri.dk

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Administration

Skoleleder

Britta Schmidt

skoleleder@klovborgfri.dk

Konstitueret Skoleleder / IT-ansvarlig

Sebastian Lorentzen

sebastian@klovborgfri.dk

Sekretær

Helle Nørremark

kontor@klovborgfri.dk

Teknisk serviceleder

Jacob Lund Hansen

jacob@klovborgfri.dk

Chauffør

Jan Søren Nielsen

jan@klovborgfri.dk

Skole

Underviser / læsevejleder

Susanna Uhrskov

susanna@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Sebastian Lorentzen

sebastian@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Nikolaj Pindstrup Jørgensen

nikolaj@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Susanne Hasseriis

susanne@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Mikkel Fauerby

mikkel.fauerby@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Steen Lausdahl

stee1745@klovborgfri.dk

Underviser

Birgitte Dencker Nielsen

SFO

Pædagog

Karen Kirkegaard

karen@klovborgfri.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper

Helle Koed Paulsen

helle.koed.paulsen@klovborgfri.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper

Heidi Louise Laursen

heidi@klovborgfri.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper

Louise Arens Rasmussen

louise.arens.rasmussen@klovborgfri.dk

Skolebestyrelse

Formand

Louise Larsen

louisel.best@klovborgfri.dk

Næstformand

Jeltsje Minnema

jeltsje@klovborgfri.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Søren Karmdal

soren.best@klovborgfri.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Janni Hauge Andersen

Janni.best@klovborgfri.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Louise Koppelgaard Schaumann

schaumann@klovborgfri.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kim Schou

kim.best@klovborgfri.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kasper Sepstrup Wammen Mortensen

kasper@klovborgfri.dk