Klovborg Friskole

Grønnevænget 7
8765 Klovborg

CVR: 27973280

75 76 13 38
kontor@klovborgfri.dk


Skoleleder

Britta Schmidt

Tlf.: 75 76 13 38

Mail: britta@klovborgfri.dk 

 

 

 Bestyrelsesformand

Louise Larsen

Mail: louisel.best@klovborgfri.dk 

 

Skriv til os

Medarbejdere

ADMINISTRATION

 

Skoleleder 

Britta Schmidt

skoleleder@klovborgfri.dk

 

Sekretær

Helle Nørremark

kontor@klovborgfri.dk

 

Teknisk serviceleder

Jacob Lund Hansen

jacob@klovborgfri.dk

 

Chauffør

Jan Søren Nielsen

jan@klovborgfri.dk

  

 

SKOLEBESTYRELSEN

 

Formand

Louise Larsen

louisel.best@klovborgfri.dk

 

Næstformand

Søren Karmdal

 

 Bestyrelsesmedlem

Janni Hauge Andersen

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Camilla Schultz

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bethina Kingo Nielsen

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kim Schou

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Line Jensen

 

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Dennis Duggen

SKOLE

  

Underviser / læsevejleder

Susanna Uhrskov

susanna@klovborgfri.dk

  

Underviser

Astrid Kolind Riemer

astrid@klovborgfri.dk

 

Underviser

Stinne Mai Hagstrøm

stinne@klovborgfri.dk

 

Underviser

Sebastian Lorentzen

sebastian@klovborgfri.dk

  

Underviser

Nikolaj Pindstrup Jørgensen

nikolaj@klovborgfri.dk

 

Underviser / IT-vejleder

Dennis Duggen

dennis@klovborgfri.dk

 

Underviser

Susanne Hasseriis

susanne@klovborgfri.dk

  

Diakonal medarbejder

Jytte Thorup

jytte@klovborgfri.dk

 

Underviser

Birgitte Dencker Nielsen

 

Underviser

Jens Christian Pedersen

 

 

 

SFO

  

Pædagog

Dennis Duggen

dennis@klovborgfri.dk

 

Pædagog

Karen Kirkegaard

karen@klovborgfri.dk

 

Pædagogmedhjælper

Heidi Louise Laursen

heidi@klovborgfri.dk

 

Pædagogmedhjælper

Charlotte Kjærgård Terkilsen

charlotte@klovborgfri.dk

  

Pædagogmedhjælper

Helle Koed Paulsen

  

Pædagogmedhjælper

Louise Arens Rasmussen

 

Pædagogmedhjælper

Laila Nielsen